Shop
Customer Reviews
ENCHANTED PETALS FLORIST
Local Baltimore, MD florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (15 reviews)
Date: Jun 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Beautiful arrangement, very accomodating.
Date: Jun 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Seamless online ordering. I was also called within a half hour of ordering to confirm they had received my order. I did not have the address of the person I ordered the flowers for, they contancted her and was able to deliver them to her home (I was sending them to her job).
Date: May 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Excellent Service, I was very satisfied.
Date: May 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Just received the most beautiful arrangement of multi colored roses, including purple! Never saw purple roses before. Simply FABULOUS! Thank YOU Enchanted Petals!
Date: Apr 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Beautiful arrangement and on time service. Very curtious. I was also offered a plan b. This was for my 25 anniversary and everything had to be perfect. It was. Thank you soooo much!
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Slight SNAFU with my Valentine's delivery which was out of the florist's control. They made up for it by sending an additional arrangement the next day (which happened to be my birthday) which was a surprise, so my husband and I were both happy. Customer service was very pleasant.
Avalon's Reply:
Date: Feb 17, 2017, 11:09 am

No problem...your business is important to us and we thank you.
Date: Jan 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers I received were beautiful and have blossom into an even more beautiful bouquet.
Date: Jan 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers were beautiful. As a frequent customer, I find Enchanted Petals great to work with and the product is always very nice.
Date: Dec 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NV

The arrangement was beautiful
Date: Jul 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were beautiful! Staff called and were able to deliver later since my daughter was out. Liked the personal touch. Will used again!
Date: Jul 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Hoping the online picture of my ordered arrangement was delivered (without the bird). No comments from the recipient, feeling that it was well received. E.Robinson
Enchanted Petals Florist's Reply:
Date: Jul 06, 2016, 3:37 pm

Thank you for placing your order with us. We did deliver the arrangement as you requested with no bird inserted; unfortunately, as we were not able to deliver to the recipient directly we had to leave this beautiful arrangement with the Receptionist.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Baltimore, MD
See Delivery Areas


ENCHANTED PETALS FLORIST
1 South St
Suite 110 A
Baltimore, MD. 21202
Local: (410) 347-0960

All prices shown in US dollars


web14-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase